top of page
Search

"I am so inspired"

The strength of the general public continues to amaze me every day. Regardless of the disregard that many elected officials have for their citizens' health, I see acts of kindness that citizens engage in for each other whenever I log into social media or check news channels. I am so inspired by the commitment that my fellow civilians have to this cause.


- Fourth year medical student at Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians & Surgeons

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19: CHAPLAINS HOLDING THE LINE

We chaplains once again find ourselves on the front lines during a major worldwide disaster, the COVID-19 pandemic. This pandemic has caused sickness, death, confusion, fear, disbelief, family separat

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page